Razor | Announce “Armed And Dangerous” & “Live! Osaka Saikou 大阪最” Digital & Physical Reissues

Armed & Dangerous tracklisting:

“The End”
“Killer Instinct”
“Hot Metal”
“Armed And Dangerous”
“Take This Torch”
“Ball And Chain”
“Fast And Loud”
“Ball And Chain” (Demo)
“Hot Metal” (Demo)
“Take This Torch” (Demo)
“Killer Instinct” (Demo)
“Fast And Loud” (Demo)
“Armed And Dangerous” (Demo)

Live! Osaka Saikou 大阪 tracklisting:

“Instant Death” (Live)
“Iron Hammer” (Live)
“Violent Restitution” (Live)
“Tear Me To Pieces” (Live)
“Parricide” (Live)
“Behind Bars” (Live)
“Speed Merchants” (Live)
“Nowhere Fast” (Live)
“Cross Me Fool” (Live)
“Concussion” (Live)
“Stabbed In The Back” (Live)
“Shotgun Justice” (Live)
“Electric Torture” (Live)
“Brass Knuckles” (Live)
“Soldier Of Fortune” (Live)
“Take This Torch” (Live)
“Evil Invaders” (Live)
“The Pugilist” (Live)

Witherfall | Releases “The Last Scar” video visualizer, reveal cover of upcoming album “Curse Of Autumn”

What could possibly be a better time of the year to dive headfirst into dark and progressive melodic metal? While the shadows of winter are creeping up upon us and the nights get longer it is the perfect time for “Curse Of Autumn”, the upcoming album from L.A.’s finest WITHERFALL that is scheduled for a release in March 2021.

The album art is once again another hand painted masterpiece by the legendary Kristian Wåhlin, the fourth painting in the WITHERFALL series.

WITHERFALL comments: “This is a nice a happy one… heavily inspired by an evening on tour in the Czech Republic. Quite possibly one of the most aggressive WITHERFALL songs and certainly a test of stamina for instrumentalists and voices. During the recording Our producer Jon Schaffer really put us to the test on getting these final takes. Both WITHERFALL and our team at Century Media felt this song would be the perfect way to introduce our latest offspring ‘Curse of Autumn’. Like any other WITHERFALL record this one is quite the storm. This is but the first gust of wind…”

Keep your eyes peeled for more info as “Curse Of Autumn” unfolds.


Joseph Michael – Vocals/Keyboards (also in Sanctuary)

Jake Dreyer – Acoustic and Electric Guitars (also in Iced Earth/Demons and Wizards)

Anthony Crawford – Bass (Chon, Shalmor, Allan Holdsworth, Justin Timberlake, Kirk Whalum…)

Marco Minnemann – Drums (The Aristocrats, Joe Satriani, Steven Wilson, Tony Levin, Jordan Rudess, Necrophagist…)

Alex Nasla – Live Keyboards






Melodeath Alliance 2020 – Rise & Fall (OFFICIAL LOCKDOWN VIDEO)

#melodeathalliance2020 #melodicdeathmetal

Congratulations to the lads for this bold venture.

Music & chorus lyrics by Elias Elias


Verse 1: Sara Leitão, José Guardado, Giuseppe Di Giorgio, François Tissot, Panos Leakos.
Verse 2: Ethereal Lars, Kostas Lolis, Ross King, Daniel R. Flys, Ethan Tziokas/Christos Mitros.

Drums by Dino George Stamoglou
Bass by D’wayne Murray (Atavistia)
Keyboards by Krzysztof Wiedeński (Αether)
Solos by Samuel Becerra, James Pratt, Jaime Torres, Olivier Alexandre Girard, Tasos Bebes, Michał Miluśki, Dalton Meaden, Steven Ouzo/Alex Soult.

Mixed & Mastered by Afonso Aguiar (Titanforged Productions)
Video Edited by Joël Martins (Titanforged Productions)

Digital Single.

2020 has been a real struggle. COVID-19 happened and for months the world has been in lockdown.

This is a song for YOU the supporters, fans, friends, family, people that have been there for all of us artists and supported us in those challenging times.

Without YOU, there’d be no US!

Thank you!

%d bloggers like this: