From The Vastland⛧The Haft Khan | review

#fromthevastland #blackmetal

Sina | Guitars, Vocals
Tjalve | Bass
Spektre | Drums



  1. Khan E Aval
  2. Khan E Dovom
  3. Khan E Sevom
  4. Khan E Chaharom
  5. Khan E Panjom
  6. Khan E Sheshom
  7. Khan E Haftom
    Length: 45:51

Music | From The Vastland (

From The Vastland – Rising From Ashes Of The Legendary Past

From The Vastland search results on SoundCloud – Listen to music



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: